21 july front post card creations b lion.jpg
Selected works from our Online Marketplace
India Ink & Sumi Ink on Rice Paper
Roses on the Moon
In lieu of turmoil
Barren white Tryptic (Barren white no. 1-3)
© Copyright. Unauthorized use is prohibited.
Member Artists

DAC officers for 2021; President, ​​Jennifer Ingalls; Vice-President, Stephen Schlegel; Secretary, Shane Moore; and Treasurer, Bob Privett

Peggy Bonnington

Hope Brill

Janet Felts

Leah Foote

Filiz Griffin

Eunice Kern

Jackie Langford

Betty Liles

Gail Meyer

Jaime Moore

Shane Moore (Secretary)

Jane Olson

Beverly  Parker

Bob Privett (Treasurer)

Stephen Schlegel (Vice-President)

Daniela Thomas

Cliff Whittaker

Connie Livingston-Dunn

Mary Hoffpauir

Kathy Merkt  (New Member)

Toni Allinder

Sally Taylor  (New Member)

Brigitta  Dixon


Richard Gildrie

​​Jennifer Ingalls (President)

Jackie Lewis

Allene Phy-Olsen

Gerald Gilman

Heidi Hopkins