top of page


currently no workshops scheduled


World Collage Day: 13 May 2023 | Second Saturday of May   see you next year

world-collage-day-2023 DAC Version.jpg

Congratulations to our member Leah Foote 

Honorable mention at the Tennessee Watercolor society's online exhibition

Our member Stephen Schlegel, featured in Clarksville Living Magazine 

Our member artist, Stephen Schlegel and his
recent show POWER ON is featured in April's Clarksville Living Magazine. 
Artboard 1CLM 0423 - POWER ON Excerpt.png

Toni Allinder

Becky Astsrita

Jonathan Bonney

Peggy Bonnington

Anna Burson welcome
John Butler
Steve Chlupsa
Barb Cobb
Brigitta Dixon
John Foote
Leah Foote

Patty Gabilondo
Richard Gildrie
Gerald Gilman

Betty Hargis welcome
Mary Hoffpauir
Heidi Hopkins
Jennifer Ingalls
Eunice Kern
Ron King

Michelle Landl

Kris Lee  welcome

Jackie Lewis

Betty Liles
Connie Livingston-Dunn
Joe Mclain
Gail Meyer
Jane  Moore
Shane Moore
Carol Nadeau
Jane Olson

Molly Osgood welcome
Annalee Parker
Beverly Parker

Allene Phy-olsen
Jennifer Pierstorff
Carmen Rein

Chuck Richie

Blossom Robertson
Stephen Schlegel

Sarah Spillers
Sally Taylor
Cliff Whittaker

bottom of page